Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Fr. Edmund Nnadozie, MSP


Fr. Mark Lam Tran, C.Ss.R.

Associate Pastor

Deacon Bill McManus


Deacon Bob Rudloff


Deacon Dan Maier


Deacon Glen Heffernan


Deacon Loren Keim


Amanda Dwyer

Director of Communications

Anna McGovern

Staff Accountant

Cheryl Schwarz

Director of Outreach Ministry & Gift Shop Manager

Donna Kelly

Community Center Associate & Safe Environment Coordinator

Jenifer Jefferies

Pastoral Associate for Children’s Faith Formation

Juliann Dwyer

Ministerial Support

Karen Schwaner Sheehy

Coordinator of Spiritual Direction and Scripture Studies

Lisa Fairweather

Director of Music & Liturgy, Stewardship, and Community Building

Liza Cartlidge

Business Manager

Miguel "Mike" Maldonado

Lead Building & Grounds

Regina Comple

Executive Assistant to Pastor / Office Manager

Rolyssa Sánchez

Pastoral Associate for Youth & Young Adult Ministries

Stacey Swiercinsky

Administrative Assistant & Baptism Ministry

Sujantha "Ferdy" Fernando

Building & Grounds

Coming Soon

Community Center Associate & Safe Environment Coordinator