Parish Pastoral Council and Finance Committee

Please note:  When a new Pastor comes to a Parish, all existing appointments (councils, committees, etc.) that were previously chosen or elected by the previous leadership are ceased and the new Pastor is able to choose his new representatives to benefit the community. By Canon Law, we must follow the guidelines for the church’s teachings and imitate the way the Diocesan Council is conducted.


Our Current Parish Pastoral Council Members:

Fr. Edmund Nnadozie, MSP— Parochial Administrator

Members— Cecilia “CJ” Campagna, Audrey Heintz, John Hines, Ray Jereza, Kit Lambert, Dina Leland, Cecilia Nowak, Mark Ortega, Cindy Reyburn, and F. Ron Smith


Our Current Finance Committee Members:

Parochial Administrator— Fr. Edmund Nnadozie, MSP

Ex Officio— Sandra Stahl

Members— Mark Ricciardi, Bernadette Schmitz, Danny Siciliano, Lenny Tanchala, Marcus Valerio, Chris Vito, and Dave Wirshing